Whitish Roofing | Construction Logo in Temple and Belton TX

We Offer Financing!

Whitish Roofing Customer Reviews

Thank you for supporting our business.

Impressed with our service? Please don’t hesitate to leave a google review.

 

Customer Testimonials

October 30, 2023

Very pleased with services provided by Mr.JP Brazeal and his team. From the phone call to coming out to the property, to quickly finding out exactly what the roof needed, he and his team fixed it within 30 minutes or less. He also worked with me a reasonable price. I already saved his number if I may ever need any roofing needs again. I Thank JP Brazeal and his team. I really appreciate ya’ll. God bless

Quean LB
October 30, 2023

Best Roofing company around if you want the best go to Whitish Roofing ask for JP Brazeal hands down the best

Christine Culver
October 30, 2023

Great to work with. JP was very patient walking me through the process and answering my questions. His guys were very respectful and did great work.

Like

Jane Hernandez
October 30, 2023

Working with Whitish Roofing was a great experience. Super friendly and patient with us throughout the entire process. The roof crew was fast and professional. They took great care with keeping the job site clean and picked up. The finished product looks great. Would definitely use them again for additional projects.

Mark Honea
October 30, 2023

Recently got the roof done by them.. They did a wonderful job.. I highly recommend them..

Suman Choudhary
October 30, 2023

I called Whitish after a recommendation from a friend—I needed a damaged roof turbine replaced. Their guy told me my roof is nearly to the point of needing replacement, but gave me some excellent advice about when and how to work with my insurance company. He also replaced my old turbine for free with one he took off another house. I am very impressed, and I will definitely be calling them back when it’s time to replace the roof.

Laura Bedwell
October 30, 2023

Extremely pleased with entire process. Gentry made the entire process as easy as possible. His crew was very careful and mindful with our outside plants and yard. I highly recommend them.

Amy Bargen
October 30, 2023

Started at 7am on the dot and had finished my home roof and shop roof completely by 11:30am. It looks amazing.

V East
October 30, 2023

JP and his crew from Whitish Roofing were great. JP stayed in contact with me and was very professional. The crew arrived on time, got the job done and preceded to clean up afterwards. I am very please with the finished product.

Gretchen Colyer
September 13, 2023

J. P. and his crew at Whitish Roofing has now completed 3 houses of ours that were damaged during spring storms this year. He went above and beyond all expectations not only in quality, timelines and responsiveness but when a young insurance adjuster tried to mitigate the damage caused by hail J. P. contacted the insurance company on our behalf requesting a senior adjuster come and reevaluate the claim. J. P. Met the senior adjuster on site and pointed out the damage resulting in complete coverage of the damage by our insurance company. I honestly can’t say enough good things about this company.

Anonymous
September 13, 2023

JP and his crew from Whitish Roofing were great. JP stayed in contact with me and was very professional. The crew arrived on time, got the job done and preceded to clean up afterwards. I am very please with the finished product

Anonymous
June 8, 2023

This is an amazingly thoughtful company. They go above and beyond to help their customers get their roof replaced or repaired. We highly encourage everyone to use this Company. EXCEPTIONAL!

Rebecca Hood
June 6, 2023

I called my regular roofer after the last hail storm, only to find out he was too busy to get to me for weeks. I called my Insurance guy(Craig Marshall) and he suggested I contact Jp at Whitish roofing. I’m happy I took his advice, JP and his crew were awesome. They got the job done quickly, and I was very impressed with their professionalism. I hired them to replace two additional roofs at my office, and that went perfectly as well.

If you need a roof. Call JP.

Eddie Notgrass
May 30, 2023

Adam and team were extremely helpful in our process of working with insurance to replace our damaged roof from previous hail storms. I dealt mostly with Adam, and he was extremely responsive, and he was willing to walk us through the entire process. He was able to ensure our solar panels were removed, stored, and reinstalled in a timely manner between the actual roof installation. He and his team were nothing but professional, and I would highly recommend to anyone in the central Texas area.

Joel Maresh
May 27, 2023

These guys are amazing.

Fixed every aspect of my roof and completely fixed all issues.

Honest pricing.

Honest work.

Honest communication.

Concise and clear.

Cleaned up so well I can’t seem to find an ounce of trash or even one nail.

When hiccups arose they had a plan and got it done.

I will never user another roofing company.

No one I know will use another roofing company.

Whitish is beyond worth your time.

Let these guys at least ensure you’re getting honest work done. They will keep you, your family, your budget and your home as their top priority.

Night and day compared to some other “all not so pro” roofers around here.

A K
May 25, 2023

I needed a quick repair of my roof for an upcoming inspection. JP and his team were quick to respond with both an initial assessment as well as getting the repairs done. Super friendly and professional. Price and work was great! Highly recommend these guys for your roofing needs.

Craig Hallbauer
May 22, 2023

These guys showed up before the original time and finished swiftly. Professional and polite. Amazing work. 5stars

Carl Ortiz
May 18, 2023

We had the pleasure of having Whitish Roofing take care of two properties for us. Cody Whitish is great! His communication with us all the through both projects was top notch! We would absolutely recommend Whitish Roofing to anyone! Thank you for a great job!

Michele Alexander
May 16, 2023

Gentry was very helpful and informative. He went out of his way to get us what we wanted. This roof is superior to any roof I have purchased in the past. I would show pictures, but I want to keep my home private. We are very pleased.

Rob Turnpaugh
May 11, 2023

They did a great job, from start to finish.

Allie Fuller
May 11, 2023

Whiteish roofing completely replaced my damage roof. The crew were professional and friendly. The job was done quickly and neat with little disruption to my wife who works from home. Their price was very very competitive. Scheduling a date was easy to pick a day in a short amount of time. I rate Whiteish Roofing an A+++++. I will definitely use them again and recommend to anyone who need roof or gutter repair. A 5 Star company.

Robert Wagner
May 11, 2023

Adam Podzemny and his crew were timely and professional for the roof teardown and installation. Were considerate of the foliage etc. Good job and if necessary will use Whitish roofing again.

Carl Pankratz
May 10, 2023

Adam Podzemny inspected our roof and worked with our insurance company throughout the entire roof replacement process. He followed up with us to make sure that the replacement was done correctly and answered all of my questions including the gutter replacements.

Brent Peterson
May 9, 2023

was very impressed with customer service and how quickly repair to the roof was able to be done would recommend to anyone!

Shawn Anderson
May 9, 2023

Whitish Roofing replaced our roof after we received damage from hail. Cody was a pleasure to work with. The roof is beautiful and my yard was spotless when the job was completed. I absolutely recommend Whitish Roofing. Thank you, Cody.

Tracie Simpson
May 9, 2023

We love our new roof! Their crew was fast and cleaned up well. We will be recommending them to friends and family!

New Guy
May 9, 2023

Adam was professional and responsive. He listen to what I wanted and worked with me to get there. Would highly recommend his services.

kyle mcfather
May 8, 2023

Very professional. I would recommend and have recommended this company.

Debbie Corley
May 8, 2023

These people were very professional and very prompt. My roof needed a lot of repair and it was finished in one day!!! Excellent service!!! Would highly recommend this company!!!

Susan Martinez
May 5, 2023

So pleased with the integrity of Whitish Roofing. They walked us through the whole process, answered all our questions. They went above and beyond making sure everything was done to our satisfaction. Definitely will call them again if the need arises.

Laura Newell

Quality Work That Meets Your Expectations

Our experts are dedicated to completing jobs in a professional manner while maintaining a healthy working relationship with our clients. We always strive to provide top-notch customer service to our clients in Temple, Belton, and the surrounding Central Texas area. Our top priority is ensuring that you are satisfied with the roofing services we provide while maintaining an affordable cost and excellent quality of work.

Experienced Residential Roofing Services

With decades of experience handling residential and commercial roofing systems, we possess the right knowledge and skills to handle any roofing challenge.

Proven Record and Reputation

We have a proven record and reputation to be able to help you plan your project for the best results. If you need to replace or repair your roof, we have the skills and knowledge you need.

What our happy customers are saying

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Zhon Done Feedback

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Christine Rose Feedback

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Katrina Grace Feedback

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Jim Grace Feedback

Request a Quote